Kontakta oss

Vår styrelse består av:

Ordförande
Lars-Göran Borgquist
E-post: persson8@gmail.com
Tel: 0727-452945

Sekreterare
Anna-Lena Nilsson
E-post: anna.lena.nilsson@hotmail.com
Tel: 0768-698256

Kassör
Gunder Modén
E-post: gunder3@mac.com
Tel: 0735-011944

Ledamot
Stefan Ripa
E-post: stefan.ripa@helsingborg.nu
Tel: 0725-010099

Ledamot
Monica Svensson
E-post:monica2@bredband2.com
Tel:

Valberedning
Bodil Pettersson
E-post: b.pettersson2@comhem.se
Tel: 0709-530724

Anita Kellner Lönn
E-post: anita.kellner@comhem.se
Tel: 042-260651