Välkommen att kontakta oss!

Styrelse

Ordförande: Dick Svensson, Vejbystrand, 0706-20 29 50, dick.svensson@nsfs.se eller ordforande@snfs.se

Vice ordförande: Mary-Anne Persson, Örkelljunga, 0708-42 44 93, mary-anne.persson@nsfs.se eller vice.ordforande@nsfs.se

Kassör: kassor@nsfs.se

Sekreterare: Per Rosengren, Ängelholm, 0709-80 57 69, per.rosengren@nsfs.se eller  sekreterare@nsfs.se

Webbansvarig: Eva Swahn, Strövelstorp, 0703-69 01 25, eva.swahn@nsfs.se eller webbansvarig@nsfs.se

Ledamot: Josefin Forsberg, Strövelstorp, 0738-49 05 80, josefin.forsberg@nsfs.se

Ledamot: Levent Palmqvist, Landskrona, 0708-28 76 93,  levent.palmqvist@nsfs.se

Ledamot: Olov Stråmark, Landskrona, 0706-88 86 10, olov.stramark@nsfs.se@nsfs.se

Det går också att nå oss via vår Facebooksida.