Kontakta oss

Styrelsen

Ordförande: Svante Björding, Halmstad
Tel: 070-810 16 08 E-post: svante@bjording.se

Vice ordförande: Karin Petersson, Varberg
Tel 070-669 27 05 E-post: snoggad@hotmail.com

Sekreterare: Anna Kinch, Halmstad
Tel: 0730-275145 E-post: kinch.anna@gmail.com

Kassör: Margaretha Warnholtz, Falkenberg
Tel: 070-367 28 04 E-post: margaretha.warnholtz@outlook.com

Övriga ledamöter:

Annika Söderkvist, Falkenberg
Tel 0722-40 06 30 E-post: annika.soderkvist@gmail.com

Ulla Zandin, Varberg
Tel 0704-33 69 47 E-post: ullaza51@gmail.com

Margareta Bengtsson, Laholm
Tel 0730-39 16 63 E-post: margareta.ch.bengtsson@surfia.nu

Karin Månsson, Kinnared
Tel 0706-47 24 43 E-post: hejkarin@miatamx5.se

Anita Rosén Dovrén, Båstad
Tel 0720- 44 39 13 E-post anitarosen31@gmail.com

Kurt Andersson, revisor
Tel 0346-711512 E-post: kurt.andersson@bakertilly.se

Göran Berntsson, revisor
Tel 0733-70 15 33 E-post: g.034616922@telia.com

Bernt Samuelsson, revisorssuppleant
E-post: berntsamuelsson@yahoo.se

Ingemar Gottfridsson, valberedning
E-post: gotte@inkorgen.se

Ronnie Lind, valberedning
E-post: ronnielind@glocalnet.net

Karin Sandström, valberedning
E-post: karin.sandstrom@ciaoip.se

Webbredaktör: Patricia Floris, Oskarström
Tel 0733-18 20 75 E-post: patricia.floris@live.se

hallandsgf@gmail.com.
Hemsida: www.rfs.se/hallandsgmf