Kontakta oss

Mejladress:
vatterbygdens.samhallsarbetare@outlook.com

Södra Vätterbygdens frivilliga samhällsarbetares styrelse:

Lisbeth Malmqvist (Ordförande)
E-post: lisbeth.malmqvist@comhem.se
070-3020815

Inger Askehag (Sekreterare)
Tel: 070-5599576
E-post: inger.askehag@telia.com

Joakim Kihlberg (Kassör)
Tel. 070-8764439
E-post: joakim@stickans.org

Ann-Mari Målberg (Medlemsansvarig)
Tel: 070-5779754
E-post: am.mahlberg@gmail.com

Pia Alderbring
E-post: pia.alderbring@hotmail.com

Mani Caspian
E-post: manicaspian5@outlook.com

Börje Johansson
E-post: olle050607@hotmail.com

Sten-Åke Hjerpe
E-post: sten-ake.hjerpe@konstsmide.se

Rolf Isaksson, ersättare
E-post: rolf.h.isaksson@telia.com

Kristina Wennstam, ersättare

E-post: kristina.wennstam@gmail.com

Revisorer:

Lennart Jöråker

Samuel Samuelsson

Claes Göran Park (ersättare)

Valberedning:

Marianne Pettersson, sammankallande

Uno Fredriksson

Lis-Britt Karlsson

Susanne O´Brien

Rev: 2019-06-04